الحدائق

الإجازات: خطة الري


قبل الذهاب في إجازة ، عليك القيام ببعض الأشياء للعثور على النباتات في حديقتك بصحة جيدة. ولكن أثناء الجفاف ، يجب أن يكون الري مدروسًا ومعقولًا.

هل تغادر حديقتك لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر؟ ابدأ بالتحقق من الطقس لمعرفة كيفية تنظيم غيابك. إذا كانت الاستحمام في الموعد المحدد ، فلن يكون لديك الكثير للتخطيط. في حالة وجود الجفاف ، سيكون من الضروري إنشاء نظام ري ، وتحديد المجالات ذات الأولوية وتلك التي يمكن الاستغناء عنها.

برنامج لكل نوع من النباتات

تم العثور على النباتات التي تحتاج إلى أكبر قدر من الماء في حديقة الخضروات (طماطم, فاصوليا, الكوسة, الخس…): قم بتثبيت خرطوم بالتنقيط أو خرطوم صغير يسهل اختراقه بواسطة مبرمج لبدء التشغيل كل مساء. تذكر أن تختار الفواكه والخضروات الناضجة قبل أن تذهب!

ال المزارعون والأواني هم أيضًا مستهلكون كبيرون للمياه: ضعهم في الظل وركب في كل زجاجة ماء مقلوبة ، ومجهزة بغطاء مثقوب. توجد سدادات مسامية متوفرة تجارياً تسمح بتدفق المياه برفق. كما أنها مفيدة للنباتات المنزلية.

أخيرًا ، فكر في ملف الأشجار الصغيرة، زرعت في العام السابق. جذورهم ضحلة جدا لجلب الماء بعمق. قم بإعداد نظام رش في مكان قريب أو اطلب من أحد الجيران أن يسقيهم.

الزهور السنوية ، والأشجار الخاصة بك وخاصة حديقتك يجب أن تستغني عن توفير المياه. لكن لا تقلق ، سيتجاوزون الأمر!

الري والحس السليم العضوي

للحد من الضرر والهدر مع كل جفاف ، هناك حاجة إلى القليل من الفطرة السليمة. أختر أصناف تتكيف مع الظروف المناخية لمنطقتها، قوية ومقاومة أولاً ، إساءة استخدام المهاد ثم. جز وتقليم الفضلات ، القش: كل ما يصلح لتغطية التربة والحفاظ عليها رطبة.

فكر جيدًا أيضًا عشبة ضارة لتجنب المنافسة من الأعشاب المتعطشة للماء. أخيرًا ، جز العشب على ارتفاع 6 سم (جز عاليًا): سيكون أكثر مقاومة.

ح.

رصيد الصورة: Fotolia


فيديو: وزير الري يشرح خطة 4 ت بمؤتمر إطالة عمر المعدات (ديسمبر 2021).

Gardening

Holidays: plan watering


Before going on vacation, you need to do a few things to find the plants in your garden in good health. But during drought, watering should be thoughtful and reasonable.

Are you leaving your garden for a week or more? Start by checking the weather to find out how to organize your absence. If showers are on the schedule, you won't have much to plan. If drought is present, it will be necessary to set up a watering system, defining priority areas and those that can do without.

A program for each type of plant

The plants that need the most water are found in the vegetable garden (tomatoes, beans, courgettes, lettuce…): Install a drip or microporous hose activated by a programmer to start up every evening. Remember to pick the ripe fruits and vegetables before you go!

The planters and pots are also large consumers of water: place them in the shade and install in each an inverted water bottle, equipped with a pierced cap. There are porous plugs commercially available that allow water to flow gently. They are also useful for houseplants.

Finally, think about your young trees, planted the previous year. Their roots are too shallow to fetch water deeply. Set up a sprinkler system nearby or have a neighbor drop by to water them.

Your annual flowers, your trees and especially your lawn will have to do without water savings. But don't worry, they'll get over it!

Watering and organic common sense

To limit damage and waste with each drought, a little common sense is needed. Choose varieties adapted to the climatic conditions of its region, robust and resistant first, abuse the mulching then. Mowing and pruning waste, straw: anything is good for covering the earth and keeping it moist.

Also think about well weed to avoid competition from water-hungry weeds. Finally, mow your lawn at 6 cm (high mowing): it will be more resistant.

L. H.

Photo credit: Fotolia

Video: Sulaes Shorts - Watering with Milk Jugs (October 2020).