Категория Луковичные цветы

Колхикум: маленький цветок, который нужно открыть заново
Луковичные цветы

Колхикум: маленький цветок, который нужно открыть заново

Colchicum, или осенний крокус, представляет собой очень красивый маленький луковичный цветок, который цветет с ранней осени до первых зимних заморозков. Итак, что вам нужно знать: Название: Colchicum autumnale Семья: Liliaceae Тип: Bulbeuse Высота : От 10 до 20 см. Выдержка: солнечная. Почва: обычная. Цветение: с сентября по ноябрь. Легко поддерживать, любит солнце или легкую тень.

Читать дальше

Луковичные цветы

Крокосмия: он снова в саду

Крокосмия - это луковичный цветок, который возвращается в сад. Он прост в выращивании и декоративен, он имеет очень интересный вид ложных гладиолусов. В итоге, что вы должны знать: Название: Crocosmia Семья: Iridaceae Тип: Луковичные или многолетние цветы Высота: от 60 до 120 см Экспозиция: Солнечная и полутеньПочва: Обычная но хорошо дренированный. Цветение: с июня по сентябрь. Посадка крокосмии. В идеале, крокосмию сажают осенью или весной для цветения следующим летом. Сажайте луковицы крокосмии на глубину 10 см на солнце и там, где летом жарко.
Читать дальше
Луковичные цветы

Декоративный чеснок: очень декоративное многолетнее растение

Декоративный чеснок - красивое многолетнее растение, известное своими очень декоративными цветочными стеблями. Итак, что вам следует знать: Название: Allium Семейство: Liliaceae Тип: Многолетнее растение Высота: от 20 до 100 см Экспозиция: СолнечнаяПочва: Обычный Цветение: с мая по июль Декоративный чеснок легко выращивать, он идеально подходит для грядки, но также и в горшке или в горшке для украшения террас и балконов.
Читать дальше
Луковичные цветы

Fritillary: яйцо цесарки!

Раховник императорский - очень оригинальный и декоративный цветок луковицы. В итоге, что вам нужно знать: Название: Fritillaria imperialis Семья: Liliaceae Тип: Весенняя луковица Высота: от 20 до 100 см Экспозиция: Солнечная и полутень Почва: Обычная, хорошая Осушенный. Цветение: с апреля по июнь. У фрицилляров много видов, но все они цветут весной.
Читать дальше
Луковичные цветы

Jacinthe White Pearl: уникальный белый

Гиацинт White Pearl - замечательный гиацинт благодаря своему красивому белому цветению. Итак, что вы должны знать: Название: Hyacinthus orientalis Семья: Liliaceae Тип: Bulbous Высота: от 20 до 30 см Экспозиция: Солнечная и полутень Почва: Обычное цветение на открытом воздухе: с марта по апрель - в помещении: с декабря по март В горшках в помещении или в почве в саду он так же красив в сочетании с другими цветами.
Читать дальше
Луковичные цветы

Нарциссы: великолепные цветы

Нарцисс - очень красивый цветок, характеризующийся красивым желтым цветом. Итак, что вы должны знать: Название: Нарцисс Семейство: Amaryllidaceae Тип: Весенняя луковица Высота: от 10 до 40 см Экспозиция: Солнечная и полутеньПочва: Обычное Цветение: От С февраля по апрель Посадка и уход улучшат цветение, которое даже может стать настоящим зрелищем, когда нарциссы или нарциссы высаживаются группами.
Читать дальше
Луковичные цветы

Колхикум: маленький цветок, который нужно открыть заново

Colchicum, или осенний крокус, представляет собой очень красивый маленький луковичный цветок, который цветет с ранней осени до первых зимних заморозков. Итак, что вам нужно знать: Название: Colchicum autumnale Семья: Liliaceae Тип: Bulbeuse Высота : От 10 до 20 см. Выдержка: солнечная. Почва: обычная. Цветение: с сентября по ноябрь. Легко поддерживать, любит солнце или легкую тень.
Читать дальше

Category Bulb flowers

Colchicum: a little flower to rediscover
Bulb flowers

Colchicum: a little flower to rediscover

Colchicum, or autumn crocus, is a very pretty little bulbous flower that blooms from early fall until the first winter frosts.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Colchicum autumnaleFamily: LiliaceaeType: BulbeuseHeight : 10 to 20 cm Exposure: Sunny Soil: Ordinary Flowering: September to November Easy to maintain, it likes the sun or lightly in the shade.

Read More
Bulb flowers

Crocosmia: he is back in the garden

The crocosmia is a bulb flower that is making a comeback in the garden. As easy to grow as it is decorative, it has a very interesting false gladiolus look.In summary, what you need to know: Name: CrocosmiaFamily: IridaceaeType: Bulbous or perennial flowerHeight: 60 to 120 cmExposition: Sunny and partial shadeSoil: Ordinary but well drained Flowering: June to September Planting crocosmia Ideally, crocosmia is planted in the fall or spring for a flowering the following summer Plant the crocosmia bulbs 10 cm deep in the sun and where it is hot in summer.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Ornamental garlic: a very decorative perennial

Ornamental garlic is a beautiful perennial, well known for its very decorative floral stems.In summary, what you should know: Name: AlliumFamily: LiliaceaeType: PerennialHeight: 20 to 100 cmExposition: SunnySoil: OrdinaryFlowering: May to JulyFrom Easy to grow, ornamental garlic is perfect in beds but also in a pot or planter to decorate terraces and balconies.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Fragrant hyacinths

In forced cultivation, they perfume our houses in winter. Then they settle in the garden in spring and it is an enchantment of colors and scents. Gardening: cultivating and maintaining the hyacinth well Hyacinth: for the record The hyacinth is native to Western Asia, Turkey, Syria and Lebanon.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Jacinthe White Pearl: a unique white

The White Pearl hyacinth is a quite remarkable hyacinth thanks to its beautiful white flowering.In summary, what you should know: Name: Hyacinthus orientalisFamily: LiliaceaeType: BulbousHeight: 20 to 30 cmExposition: Sunny and partial shadeSoil: Ordinary Flowering outdoors: March to April - Indoor: December to March In pot indoors or in soil in the garden, it is just as beautiful in association with other colors.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Fritillary: the guinea fowl egg!

The imperial fritillary is a very original and ornamental bulb flower.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Fritillaria imperialisFamily: LiliaceaeType: Spring bulbHeight: 20 to 100 cmExposition: Sunny and partial shadeSoil: Ordinary, good drained Flowering: April to June Fritillaries have a large number of species but all bloom in spring.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Daffodils: magnificent flowers

The daffodil, is a very pretty flower, characterized by its beautiful yellow color.In summary, what you need to know: Name: NarcissusFamily: AmaryllidaceaeType: Spring bulbHeight: 10 to 40 cmExposition: Sunny and semi-shadeSoil: OrdinaryFlowering: From February to April Planting and maintenance will improve flowering, which can even become a real spectacle when daffodils or daffodils are planted in groups.
Read More
Bulb flowers

Colchicum: a little flower to rediscover

Colchicum, or autumn crocus, is a very pretty little bulbous flower that blooms from early fall until the first winter frosts.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Colchicum autumnaleFamily: LiliaceaeType: BulbeuseHeight : 10 to 20 cm Exposure: Sunny Soil: Ordinary Flowering: September to November Easy to maintain, it likes the sun or lightly in the shade.
Read More